Practice Dates for January 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 16
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 54
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 24
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 21
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 22
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 15
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 38
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 7
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 20
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 52
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 28
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 15
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 5
Thu, Jan 3, 2019 29
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 37
Practice Sessions on January 22, 2019 (Tuesday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X